Our next meeting September 4th
6:30PM-9:00PM

Tony Madden
Topic:  Microsoft Information Systems Administration – Know thy licenses
, more

Meeting Location Click Here

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The Learning Center main entry doors will be locked at 6:00 P.M.  We will try to have someone stationed at the door from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM. If there is no one there when you arrive, please call 937-252-9787 and someone will come to let you in.

CiNPA Web Site

Sinclair Community College

website design software
Contacts

Please use the links below to contact Officers at DaNPA.  We are here to serve you.

President of DaNPA

president@danpa.org

Vice-President of DaNPA

vice-president@danpa.org

DaNPA Membership  Coordinator

membership@danpa.org

DaNPA Secretary

secretary@danpa.org

DaNPA Treasurer

treasurer@danpa.org

DaNPA Small  Business Server SIG

sbs@danpa.org

DaNPA Webmaster

webmaster@danpa.org

[Home] [About DaNPA] [Our Mission] [DaNPA Events] [Our Sponsors] [Contacts] [Technical SIG] [Links] [Featured Events]